Jump to content

Network of National Coordination Centres

Each EU Member State must nominate a National Coordination Centre (NCC). Together, the NCCs form an information-exchange network to improve implementation of the CCCN regulation.

Each Member State has nominated a National Coordination Centre to support the ECCC in its mission, to build and coordinate the European Competence Community at the national level, to enable financial support with EU funds to third parties, in particular SMEs, to promote the European work programmes and provide guidance on applications and to stimulate research, innovation and competence development nationally in general.

The National Coordination Centre will participate in the Network of National Coordination Centres, which acts as a focal point for the ECCC's mission and provides a forum for exchange of experience and collaboration in the national implementation of the CCCN Regulation.

Read more about Network of National Coordination Centres

Latest reviewed: 7 June 2022

Go back to the top