Skip navigation, jump to content Go to navigation About the site, accessibility Home News Web map Search Frequently asked questions Help Contact
On 1 July 2011, changes were made to the Electronic Communications Act (2003:389). This means that as a visitor to a website you must now actively agree to the site’s use of cookies. Some cookies on are necessary for the site to work properly, and these have already been saved on your computer. Other cookies are used in our improvement work, and you can accept those here. What does this entail?


Tip a friend about this article

Director General

Dan Eliasson

Press photo Dan Eliasson

Acting Director of Finance & Planning

Anna Psaroulis
Press photo Anna Psaroulis

Director of Communications

Director of Legal Affairs

Head of Resilience Development and Analysis Department

Camilla Asp
Press photo Camilla Asp  

Head of Emergency Management Development Department

 Cecilia Looström

Cecilia Looström
 Press photo Cecilia Looström  

Head of Coordination & Operations Department

Anneli Bergholm Söder

Head of Cybersecurity and Critical Infrastructure Protection

Åke Holmgren

Åke Holmgren

Press photo Åke Holmgren

Head of Administration Department

Jonas Norén

Press photo Jonas Norén

Published: 2016-01-01 kl. 06:00 | Reviewed:2019-03-07 kl. 10:00
Page owner:
Svante Werger
Customize your shortcuts by telling us who you are!